Your workspace is in Read-Only mode because your account has ran out of quota for this type of workspace

workspace

#1

I get this notification in top of my workspace
your workspace is in Read-Only mode because your account has ran out of quota for this type of workspace.

I don’t understand this. I have zero premium features used.!
Can anyone tell me why this happens ?

:slight_smile:


#2

You have more than one workspace set as private.