Workspaces being updated (and reordered) without being used


#1

Workspaces in the dashboard are ordered by the most recent date they were “updated.” I used to think that meant when I last used them, but sometimes workspaces are updated without me using them which changes the order and leads to a couple of seconds of confusion.

I just noticed that perhaps a workspace is marked as being updated when it’s hibernated. Is that true? If so, could you stop changing it’s order in the list when it’s hibernated? If that’s not what’s causing the change in order, could you tell me why a workspace might be “updated” without me opening it up?


#2

They are “updated” when someone in the community opens them as well. Like if someone viewed your profile then opened one of the public spaces. Also, this doesn’t sound like a Feature Request.