Workspace Recovery

workspace

#1

I was just working on a workspace and accidentally deleted the wrong one.

I did not have changes up on git so I was wondering if there was a service to recover it as it just happened. I am a premium user as well is there any recovery tool for this situation?

Thanks,

The one deleted was called ‘league-ladder’ it is not the current one with the same name.


#2

No, unfortunately. If you deleted a workspace accidentally, then it’s gone. It is unfortunate that you did not have your changes backed up, which means that code is lost forever.


#3

Welp considers it burnt down. Time to rebuild. :fire: :house: :fire:

I saw it was updated to git 4 days ago but I forgot I worked on it a few days ago so I thought it was backed up. :frowning2: