Workspace Downsizing

workspace

#1

Workspace Resizing is a premium feature, and there’s a good reason for that. But downsizing your Workspace should be available to everyone, as it relieves stress on the Cloud9 servers.

TL;DR: Everyone should be able to resize their Workspace, premium should be able to resize it above default.


#2

I agree. The added benefit is this: after downgrading your cloud9 membership, all workspaces that were once resized open as read-only, with no possibility to downsize them, which leaves you locked out of them permanently.