Workspace always shows not Saved when I reopen pages

workspace

#1

This drives me crazy. Workspace always marks Not Saved when I back to pages. Even I have saved all changes before closing all pages, it still shows Not Saved bubble on the page tab when I reopen them.

This disturb us and make us feel confused as we have no idea which pages are really New changes. Please solve it. :triumph:


#2

Hi,

Can you give us some more information about what you’re seeing? Preferably with some screenshots so we can understand the issue better?

Thanks!

Regards,
​Mutahhir