Work space stuck in archiving?


#1

I have been working on a website i am creating for university assignment, i moved off my laptop onto the university computers and when i did im stick with the message on start up of: archiving your workspace.

How do i reset it so it’s not on this as im need of my website to finish off the work and is a massive inconvenience to me that its like this.

ive left it for 24 hours and its still stuck and causes me problems now.


#2