"Waking up your workspace from hibernation" has been displayed for a few hours


#1

"Waking up your workspace from hibernation"
has been displayed for several hours today.

I tried to re-open my workspace(free) or re-login for many times.
I could use it yesterday.

It would be appreciated if you could give me how to use my workspace(free).


#2

Although I can open workspace, I don’t see my workspace files after the workspace woke up from hibernation.
All my workspace files are missing.