hi- I have a team under the educational team ($1 per month), but we are running out of memory so I want to upgrade to the $29 per user/month. I want this for some users but not all of my team. I do not see how to add this for my existing team. Can someone let me know how to do this?
It is not possible to upgrade teams. You will instead want to create a new premium team and then add a few of the members of your educational team to this new premium team. You won’t be able to transfer workspaces but you might find the Download and Upload Files feature handy for this ;).