Unable to share cloned workspace


#1

Hi,

When I try to share a C9 URL I’m getting the message “Parent project has been removed. Can’t loosen permissions.”

I’m not too worried as I can save the workspace and re-import the files into a new workspace, but I wasn’t expecting a cloned workspace to be bound to its (deleted) original.

Before I backout and re-import, is there another way?