Unable to downgrade workspace after plan ran out


#1

It is quite frustrating. There seems to be no way to downgrade my workpace from 1.3 GhZ Memory to the default 1 GhZ without subscribing again to the paid plan and spending $ 19. I think its rather unfair especially since there was no warning. I have sensitive data I need to get out of postgresql and the console is locked.

Is there anything that can be done (beside from paying again)?


#2

Are you able to clone the workspace to a new one? The new workspace should have the default limitations.