There seems to be a bug in the editor. Often, when I am typing fast, the last inserted characters are deleted a few milliseconds after they are shown. More specifically, the last typing actions are undone, since deletions are also undone (the deleted text reappears). This only happens when Auto-Save is enabled. I know it is an experimental feature, but I am reporting this anyway because – as far as I remember – this problem has started recently.