Hello guys. How are you?
I installed a WordPress work space in c9 and now i am finished and i want to transfer it to another location. i am using a plugin called backup buddy to transfer all the files in the new site but when i open the backup downloaded by the plugin, as you can see on the image below there are 2 folders named .c9 and wordpress. i was just wondering if i can delete those two and what are those 2 folders contain?
thank you guys in advance.