Team members addon


#1

Hi guys,
I have a pro account. How can I get another team member to be on the company account?

Do I need to upgrade my account?

Thanks


#2

Hi,

If you’re on an individual premium account, then the other team member needs to upgrade separately. If you’re part of a team plan, then you can just invite the other user to your team and the billing will be taken care of automatically.

You can find more about the team plan here.

Regards,
Mutahhir


#3

Hi, I have upgraded my account to the team account, then I transferred all of my projects to the Team Subscription ( Transferred the Management from the Danger Zone under the settings ).

Then I canceled my Pro account as I don’t need it anymore. Now all of my projects are under the Team Account.

Have I done this correctly?


#4

Yes, indeed you have!