“Shared With Me” list has workspaces that have been deleted. Since the workspace has been deleted, I have no way to remove this workspace from my list. These workspaces are cluttering up my list.
As a teacher. students are shared workspaces with me every quater. My shared list continues to grow. As a result, it’s hard to find current students workspaces. The list appears to be unsorted and recent shared workspaces can appear at the top or bottom of the list.
Two basic issues:
- deleted workspaces still show in the “Shared With Me” list.
- no sorting on “Shared With Me” list.