Removing Member from Team


#1

What happens to the workspaces that a team member created when I remove them from the team?
These spaces are currently under the team, but he still has ownership of them as far as managing them goes. Is there a way to transfer ownership within the team to another member?

Thank you.


#2

All the team workspaces of removed team member will be deleted.
There is no way to transfer workspaces to other team members.