Private workspace upgrades


#1

Hi, I’m currently working with 3 others in a private workspace setup, free of charge. We are interested in upgrading the workspace, but don’t quite understand how the plans actually work, as we don’t know the definiton of a “team”.

As we are all operating under a single, shared workspace, would the owner of the workspace be able to upgrade the box under the individual plan, and then allow us to still use it? Or is it going to force everyone else to pay for the upgrade as well, as we are a “team”? We only need a single box, and a generic level of resources that any modern computer could give us.

Edit: Also, is there an up to date link to what the current plans actually yield in terms of resource upgrades? The current lingo on the purchase pages is very vague.