Premium Worksapce Upgrade has made me loose hours of work


#1

Hi Cloud9 IDE, I need help.

My whole wordpress build got reverted to an old version.

What happened was, i logged on this morning and it told me that it was migrating my premium workspace.

I have just lost hours of work. please help ASAP…

I hope there is a backup.


#2

I’m really sorry for the issues but we do keep backups of all workspaces. I’ll PM you with details.


#3

#4

Migrations happen from time to time when we upgrade our servers to newer kernels or other need to take servers down for maintenance. No data is lost, we simply back up your workspace from the old server then restore it to a new one the next time you connect.We take backups of all our users data as frequently as possible.