Possible to restore a workspace from an earlier date?


#1

Hi,

I messed up, and deleted pretty much everything in my workspace by doing a silly typo in a ‘rm’ command (classic:).
Would it be possible to get a restore from yesterday for the whole workspace??

Thanks!