Option: "Don't auto focus next tab when closing a tab"


#1

Hi,

When closing a tab, the focus is given to another tab and if the option “Reveal Active File In Project Tree” is on, this will scroll the tree view to this file. When you are working on a specific directory and close a file, this option is very unconvenient, because I often want to open another file from that directory but the file tree has moved.

Should it be possible to have an option “Don’t auto focus next tab when closing a tab”, this should solve this problem.

Thanks,

Marc