I was in the middle of working on my test project and it said reconnecting. i refreshed the page and it said my workspace was stopped because it was free. i deleted some unused workspaces and made this one private and it is still disabled. Why?
a lot of people are having this issue
Now its working for me
thanks, mine is still saying this:
You could be coding right now
In order to provide a free
service for everyone, we stop workspaces after a while.
Premium plans offer active workspaces, which ensure that the three
most recently used workspaces are never stopped.
Yeah having a similar issue with mine.
These issues were a result of some system-wide issues we had yesterday. We’ve seen a bit more of this today but it is stable for now and we’re working on preventing this and further stabilizing things.
This topic was automatically closed 2 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.