Live collaboration is not working for the shared member. The owner of the workspace can see my changes but I can’t see theirs.
On which workspace does this happen, do you see any errors in browser console?
It happens on this workspace in particular:
Unfortunately I cannot inspect elements (restrictions) at the moment, but I’ll message whenever I can with the results.
store metadata of opened files setting is disabled?
Could you check if it is disabled or not, and if it is did you disable it intentionally?
Yes, it was disabled. I didn’t disable it intentionally, must have been an accident.