Lack of warning before closing console tab with CTRL+D

workspace

#1

I think feature was originally enabled by default, but then I checked a checkbox that said words to the effect, “Don’t warn me again”. Now, I would like to be warned when closing a console tab because I tend to accidentally press CTRL+D while using the console, which ends up closing my current console tab without asking for confirmation.

Is there a way to bring back the warning?

Thanks.