I deleted my workspace accidentally


#1

I have deleted my workspace accidentally. I have my entire project in it. Please tell me if there is a solution to it.


#2

No, there is no way to recover deleted workspaces. This is why there are multiple warnings before you’re able to delete it. In the future, it is recommended that you store your code on a service like GitHub, and regularly update it, so that if something happens to your code on c9, you’ll still have it elsewhere.