I accidentally erased my account


#1

I accidentally erased my account, and all of workspace was gone…
Some of the workspace was really important to me, and is their any solution to return my account?
I know that erasing deleting account cannot be undone, but I mistaken with deleting workspace, and I deleted it.
It was my fault, but I want to turn it back if it is possible.
Help me plz…


#2

WAH I JUST DID THIS TOO!!! I don’t think there is, I’ve just cried like an idiot.


#3

I’ve sent mail to c9, but I not sure about there is way to turn it back…:frowning: