How to delete a workspace that I don't need?


#1

I’m not able to find a way to delete one of my worskpaces. Please help me with that.


#2
  1. Click the card of the workspace you want to delete. (Not the Open button)
  2. Click the cogwheel in the top right corner to open the settings (next to Clone and Open)
  3. There you’ll find the Danger Zone where you can delete the workspace.