How do I disable the under line from other peoples edits on my workspace?


#1

Super annoying, is there any way I could disable that underline when someone else edits a file? thanks


#2

Go to the preferences panel (:gear:), under User Settings, go to Collaboration. Then, disable the “Show Authorship Info” switch.