How can I drop(refresh) my nodejs workspace back to square 1?


#1

Hi

so i have been experimenting and now it is just a mess.

How can refresh the workspace back to square 1? like the way it was just after i created it ?

many thanks
-martin


#2

You can just create a new workspace with the same git URL, only takes a few seconds and you have a clean workspace. If you want it to have the same name, just delete it and recreate it. Currently there isn’t a ‘reset all changes’ button.


#3

ok thanks much, i didnt know if that has some implications to my account limits