Free Workspace Question


#1

Hello everyone,

i have an easy question, but i find no Answer in the FAQ. If i use a normal Workspace, will it only be stopped or will it deleted after a while?

Best regards from Germany!


#2

A post was merged into an existing topic: NetBeans like autocomplete


#4

Workspaces are never deleted. They will be stopped after a few hours of no use then archived after a week. When a workspace is archived it is backed up to our long term storage, then when you go to open it again it automatically restores in usually less than a minute.