Files get deleted automatically


#1

Hello,
I have a student who just recently had his files deleted in his Cloud 9 account. The student was reorganizing his file, and when he came back from his break, cloud 9 gave him an error alert and automatically deleted the files he had been working on. Is there a way to access his file history so that the deletions can be undone?