Ended up with two teams on sign up


#1

I started the team sign up workflow a couple days ago (c9.io/team/new?plan=School). I didn’t have my CC, so I stopped after the first step.

I came back today and was told that the team name was now taken. I used a different team name and completed the team sign up flow. Now I see there are two teams (apparently going past the first step creates the team).

I want the original team to have the subscription. How do I make that happen?

Thanks!

Thomas


#2

You can simply delete the second team, add your card to the first one, and add all team members to the first team.