Deleting a workspace


#1

how do I get back my deleted workspace


#2

Once you delete a workspace, it’s gone forever. Please be aware that Cloud9 does not provide a recovery service, as they expect that if anyone deleted the workspace, they’re serious about it, and don’t need to recover it.