Dashboard workspace "Updated" message


#1

On the dashboard workspace list there is a message “Updated … ago” which is not what it is telling us. Instead word “Updated”, it will be more appropriate to use word “Visited” because it is what message is about.
Whenever you open a workspace, message tells you it was updated, even if you did not touch any file.