Could not delete Shared With me


#1

I had shared with one user.

I deleted my Collaborate setting. but there is the workspace my Shared With Me.

Now, The workspace is below status.

How do I delete this workspace from my Shared With Me.

My user id is kntmrkm.

I can tell the workspace’s user id and workspace name if necessary.

thanks.


#2

Hi,

Thank you for writing in. I’m not sure what’s going on, but we’ve created a bug report to investigate this issue.

Regards,
​Mutahhir


#3

Thank you for reply.

regards.

kntmrkm