On a team subscription, it isn’t clear what choosing “Public” will do with a workspace.
Will it be visible to anybody on the internet or just my team? I’d like to be able to create workspaces that anyone on my team can view, but nobody outside of our team, especially not the public internet.
It would be nice if the public and private options spelled out more clearly who would have read and write access. Define what “everybody” means. Also, an explanation of why you might choose public over private.