Changes lost across machines


#1

I made some changes to files in my workspace on my desktop last night, did a “Save all”, and closed the tab. Logged in on my laptop this morning, and am missing those changes I made on my desktop. I’m pretty sure the same thing happened a few days ago as well.


#2

What workspace, files and approximate times did this occur?


#3

After my post, I discovered that I had c9 open in another incognito window on my laptop. That window had updated changes in it. It seems my changes weren’t lost, although it certainly seemed that way for a bit.