Any way to see what is sync'ed before sync'ing?

workspace

#1

After some code overwrites, we’ve all gotten a bit more paranoid and I’ve seen files that are to sync when I’ve hit “Reset Local Changes” which seems to be what’s going to sync so I was hoping for perhaps an option to show that (if that is what’s to sync) before it syncs.

-Is that a thing?
-Am I right that that is all that will sync?
-Should I open, hit cancel local changes to see what’s happening then hit cancel then repeat anytime I want to sync / save changes?

Thanks all,
Jamie