After Revert to revision the "Show File Revision History" Checkbox don't get unchecked

revision-history

#1

Right after reverting my file to an older version with the revert button, the revision history will be hidden but the check mark in the Menu: File < Show File Revision History is still active (marked as true).

This is not a big deal but it is kind of confusing.