After cloning a Workspace


#1

After a cloning several workspace the domain redirects to the “cloned” workspace???
The cloned worksapce is deleted!! How to reset this???

Messages:
No workspace is bound to this domain???
or
No application seems to be running here!

If i open the preview in new browser window i go to the “cloned” workspace


#2

If it says “No application seems to be running here,” that means there is a workspace there, but it is not running. To fix that error try to go to the workspace and start it.


#3

But the workspace is running?? As i said, if i open prevew it redirects to the cloned workspace??