Ability to change the state of your workspace


#1

My suggestion is to add a a few options to the dashboard for each user, that would enable the, to modify the state of their workspace. For instance, adding a shutdown button so you can selectively shut down and archive workspaces when you plan to leave them for a while. Or, and this one I believe is more important, a restart button, so that if the workspace gets glitched like it did for me in this post: C9 Workspace not loading, or in another way, a user can simply restart their workspace in an attempt to get it unstuck.