A wa to disable Collaboration or Workspace temporarily?


#1

Hi. I am managing a student workspace. Is there a way to disable collaboration or the entire workspace to only when I am in the classroom? Thanks - Greg


#2

I’m assuming this means that you don’t want students using each others’ workspaces after hours? If so, the only way to do that is if you created all of your students’ workspaces, had a perpetual read+write share for the main student using a workspace, manually added each student who wanted to collaborate, and manually delete the collaborators’ access when class is over.

If the students own their own workspaces, they’ll be the ones who own sharing rights.